Molchat Doma Monument

Belarusian post-punk band Molchat Doma have announced a new album: Monument is out via Sacred Bones on November 13. Check out the first single, “Ne Smeshno,” and the album art and tracklist for Monument below.

Monument is the third album from the band, following their 2017 debut S Krysh Nashikh Domov and 2018’s Etazhi. Earlier this year, Molchat Doma’s Etazhi song “Sudno” went viral on TikTok in memes about Soviet Russia.

Read “How Belarusian Post-Punks Molchat Doma Became a TikTok Meme” on the Pitch.


01 Utonut
02 Obrechen
03 Discoteque
04 Ne Smeshno
05 Otveta Net
06 Zvezdy
07 Udalil Tvoy Nomer
08 Leningradskiy Blues
09 Lubit ‘i Vypolnyat’

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here